Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Top File Hosting Services for 2020 - Updated 22/06/2020
#1
Updated 22/06/2020

Nitroflare - http://bit.ly/nitroflarecom
FileFactory - http://bit.ly/2WuFM41
File-Up - http://bit.ly/File_Up
PinapFile - http://bit.ly/PinapFilecom

UploadFiles - https://uploadfiles.io/?ref=36d4511 - https://ufile.io/?ref=36d4511
Mediafire - https://mediafire.com
DepositFiles - https://depositfiles.com
Mega.nz - https://mega.nz/aff=T3ee3mdvwJc
RGhost - http://rgho.st
Gett - https://ge.tt
1fichier - http://bit.ly/1fichiercom
2Shared - https://www.2shared.com
4Shared - https://www.4shared.com
AnonFiles - https://anonfiles.com
Bitster - https://bitster.cz
BRupload - https://www.brupload.net/free66872.html
ClickNupload - https://clicknupload.org/free59595.html
Cloud Share - https://cloud-share.in/free57.html
Data - https://data.hu
Data FileHost - https://www.datafilehost.com
Free.fr - https://dl.free.fr
DosYa - https://dosya.tc
Easybytez - https://easybytez.com
eDisk - http://bit.ly/ediskcz
FileRIO - https://filerio.in
Uloz - https://www.uloz.to
4Shared UA - http://4shared.com.ua
Sendspace - http://www.sendspace.com
Uploaded.to / Uploaded.net - http://bit.ly/2FYwCYv
XUP Filehoster - http://www.xup.in
Linx - https://linx.li
Android Host - https://androidhost.org
BayFiles - https://bayfiles.com
File2Host - https://f2h.io
AnonFile - https://anonfile.com
GigaPeta - http://bit.ly/2SkoxiC
Solidfiles - https://www.solidfiles.com
Hostr - https://hostr.co
DROP.me - https://drop.me
MountFile - https://mountfile.net
Load.to - https://www.load.to
TusFiles - http://tusfiles.com
Upstore - https://upstore.net
Hitfile - https://hitfile.net
TurboBit - http://turbobit.net
Wayupload - http://wayupload.com
Gofile - https://gofile.io
Uploadify - https://uploadify.net
Userscloud - https://userscloud.com/free2399985.html
DropMeFiles - https://dropmefiles.com
Superload - https://superload.cz/?r=qgxkb
Webshare - https://webshare.cz
UptoBox - https://uptobox.com/affiliate?aff_id=11567793
KatFile - http://katfile.com/free290307.html
Rapidgator - http://rapidgator.net/account/registration/ref/1609471
UploadShip - https://www.uploadship.com/?aff=1c693803f99cab77
UploadGIG - https://uploadgig.com
Upload.EE - https://www.upload.ee
OneDrive - https://onedrive.live.com
DDL.to - https://ddl.to/free2112.html / https://ddownload.com/free2112.html
Drop APK - https://dropapk.com/free37666.html
Files FM - https://files.fm
9xUpload - http://bit.ly/9xUpload
BayFiles - https://bayfiles.com
BDUpload - https://bdupload.asia
MegaUpload - https://megaupload.nz
FileBuzz - https://file.bz
UbiqFile - http://ubiqfile.com
Media1Fire - http://bit.ly/Media1Fire
File Town - https://file.town
DropFile - https://dropfile.nl
UploadRun - https://upload.run
Earn4Files - http://bit.ly/Earn4Files
NippySpace - https://nippyspace.com
Chomikuj.pl - http://chomikuj.pl
uloz.to - https://ulozto.net
Datoid - https://datoid.cz/?p=842336
Datator - http://www.datator.cz
Euro Share - https://euroshare.eu/r/94464726
IcerBox - https://icerbox.com
Fire Get - http://fireget.com
Europe UP - https://www.europeup.com/free10324.html
Indishare - https://www.indishare.org/free104010.html
IntoUpload - https://intoupload.net/free5498.html
MexaShare - https://mx-sh.net | http://mexashare.com
Fex - https://fex.net
OBOOM - https://www.oboom.com
Files.FM - https://files.fm/l/V7gMHuHPhwG5
NovaFile - https://novafile.com
Oxy.Cloud - https://app.oxy.cloud/invite/24711
Upload RAR - https://uploadrar.com/free11433.html
MegaUp - https://megaup.net/
Filedd - http://www.filedd.com
Ex-Load - https://ex-load.com
FlorenFile - https://florenfile.com/free136843.html
FreeDisc - https://freedisc.pl/
WDupload - https://www.wdupload.com/ref/242npfc40
AlfaFile - http://alfafile.net/user/signup/ARwq
File.AL - https://file.al/free192101.html
Dropbox - https://www.dropbox.com/ - https://db.tt/U6TnWtb2
Send Anywhere - https://send-anywhere.com
WeTransfer - https://wetransfer.com
Amazon Drive - https://www.amazon.com/clouddrive
FileTransfer - https://filetransfer.io
SendGB - https://www.sendgb.com
Teknik - https://upload.teknik.io/
File Dropper - https://www.filedropper.com/
Tresorit Send - https://send.tresorit.com/
Hey Ants - https://www.heyants.com/
Uschovna - https://www.uschovna.cz/en/
CommonClip - https://commonclip.com/
Send Secure - https://sendsecure.io/
RapidRAR - https://rapidrar.com/
Texzfiles - https://tezfiles.com/
RapidU - https://rapidu.net/ref/8431459478/
File Boom - http://fboom.me - http://fileboom.me
Publish 2 - https://publish2.me
Hot Link - https://hotlink.cc/free190476.html
Upload Cloud - https://www.uploadcloud.pro
Openload.cc - https://openload.cc
WorkUpload - https://workupload.com
MegaUpload - https://megaupload.is
Lets Upload - https://letsupload.cc
ForumFiles - https://forumfiles.com
Up4Ever - https://www.up-4ever.org/free631351.html
AnonFile - https://anonfile.com
BayFiles - https://bayfiles.com
DropFile NL - https://dropfile.nl
MyFile - https://myfile.is
Fuskbugg - https://fuskbugg.se
Minfil - https://minfil.com
SubyShare - https://subyshare.com
UploadHaven - https://uploadhaven.com
HugeSharing - https://hugesharing.net/free49127.html
TakeFile - https://takefile.link
PreFiles - https://prefiles.com
FileTitle - https://filetitle.com/free1166.html / https://filezip.cc/free1166.html
Upload AC - https://upload.ac/free45898.html
UP-Load - https://up-load.io/free2835.html
XenDrive - https://xendrive.ru/
SendFile - http://sendfile.su/
DFile - http://dfile.su - https://payperinst.com/?ref=34387
File-Mix - https://file-mix.com/register/2168
Upload42 - http://upload42.com
Nelion - https://nelion.me/free4372.html
Ausfile - https://ausfile.com/free23934.html
FileSpace - http://filespace.com/free173542.html
Xubster - http://xubster.com
DropSend - https://www.dropsend.com
Saber Cat - https://sabercathost.com/?aff=61b198c15054e8c5
OpenDrive - https://www.opendrive.com
FileBTC - https://filebtc.com/free9.html
Anonymous Files - https://anonymousfiles.io
File Convoy - http://www.fileconvoy.com
Yandex Disk - https://yadi.sk
Pubg-File - http://pubg-file.si
XFileLoads - https://www.xfileloads.com/free731.html
VipFile - https://vipfile.cc/
MyFiles Online - http://myfiles.onl/free9742.html
TStorage - http://tstorage.info/free9017.html
TDR Link - https://tdr.link/free4.html
My Store - http://mystore.to
Filestore - http://filestore.to
Cloud Mail.ru - https://cloud.mail.ru
UppIT - http://uppit.com
Sendit Cloud - https://sendit.cloud
TooFile - https://www.toofile.com/free91.html
UploadHive - http://uploadhive.com/free978.html
Files Bomb - http://filesbomb.in/free3607.html
FileLoad - http://fileload.info/free5472.html
Dosya Yukle - https://dosya.co
Racaty - https://racaty.com/free89980.html
LongFiles - http://longfiles.com
RapidShare - https://rapidshare.nu
SakuraFile - http://sakurafile.com/free39731.html
DZ4Up - https://dz4up1.com
World Uploads - https://worlduploads.com/free1065.html
SpicyFile - http://spicyfile.com/free72608.html
The7Sky - http://the7sky.info/free1199.html
Your Drive Box - https://youdbox.com/free89.html
Gofile - https://gofile.io
Ska4ay - http://ska4ay.com/user/register/?ref=374841
MixDrop - https://mixdrop.co
MixShared - http://mixshared.com
Easy File Cloud - https://easyfilecloud.com/free98.html
Gulf Up - https://www.gulf-up.com/free38847.html
Upload Bank - http://uploadbank.com/
Userupload - https://userupload.in/free1901.html
Mega4up - https://mega4up.com/free2683.html
MagUp - https://magup.tk
Hexupload - http://hexupload.net/free668.html
vShare.io - https://vshare.io
CyberDrop - https://cyberdrop.me
xFiles - https://xfiles.io/free1884.html
Upload Earn - https://upload-earn.com/ref/hacxx
RockFile - https://rockfile.co/aff100025
XShare.Club - https://xshare.club/?aff=af80f3804ac2d32b
Uguu - https://uguu.se
Fshare - https://www.fshare.vn
Temp Ninja - https://tmp.ninja
UsersDrive - https://usersdrive.com/free38470.html
CloudOza - https://drive.cloudoza.me
Firefox Send - https://send.firefox.com
Happy-Team - http://upload.happy-team.org:8080/upserver/index.php
Sapo Transfer - https://transfer.sapo.pt
UploadServ - http://uploadserv.com/free2607.html
WIP Files - http://wipfiles.net/free74812.html
Wupfile - https://wupfile.com/free120352.html
Hishare - http://hishare.net/free1684.html
Down4Files - http://down4files.com/free1658.html
UP VBIran - http://up.vbiran.ir/
Easyload - https://easyload.io
GoLoady - https://www.goloady.com/ref/g11lxnnn4g7d
Files HQCombo - https://files.hqcombo.com/
HulkLoad - http://hulkload.com/free45248.html
FileFox - https://filefox.cc
FileJoker - https://filejoker.net
Keep2Share - https://k2s.cc / http://keep2share.cc
UploadBoy - https://uploadboy.com/free2716171.html
UploadCenter - https://uploadcenter.com
HxFile - https://hxfile.co/free105.html
XenDrive - https://xendrive.ru
vShare - https://vshare.is
Filecad - https://www.filecad.com/?aff=3f1632034017cb9d
SendThisFile - https://www.sendthisfile.com
MailBigFile - https://free.mailbigfile.com
Daofile - https://daofile.com
FileCargo - http://filecargo.com
FastStore - https://faststore.org/free211652.html
InCloudDrive - https://www.inclouddrive.com
FilePup - http://www.filepup.net
OzoFiles - https://ozofiles.com/free6258.html
Worldbytez - https://worldbytez.com
EgyUpload - https://egyupload.com/free1736.html
Filetut - http://asmfile.com/free19337.html
DFile - https://dfile.space
RarLoad - http://rarload.com
RarLink - https://www.rarlink.com/free276.html
LetsUpload - https://letsupload.co
Forex Makers - http://www.forex-makers.com/uploader/index.php
Milordftp - http://www.milordftp.com.ar/sube/index.php
Upload Center - https://www.babup.com/
CornFile - http://cornfile.com/free30519.html
ZipFile - https://zipfile.cc/free1203.html
DropGalaxy - https://dropgalaxy.com/free3269.html
MiCloudFiles - http://micloudfiles.com/free2044.html
FileSharing24 - https://filesharing24.com
Box - https://www.box.com/file-sharing
ZipCloud - https://magup.tk/
Daily Uploads - https://dailyuploads.net/free123658.html
UpFile - https://upfile.co.il
Lil File - https://lilfile.com/
File4Net - https://www.file4.net/register?ref=9DY
Catbox - https://catbox.moe/
Dosya - https://dosya.pro
FileCloud - https://filecloud.me
FT File Hosting - https://ftmbox.top
Up-File - https://up-file.com/free28.html
ComboBox FS - http://combobox.top
Install Brave Browser for 30 days and earn money - https://bit.ly/Earn-Money-Brave-Browser
Reply


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Contact Us | VIP Hack Forums | Return to Top | | Lite (Archive) Mode | RSS Syndication